Audit Trails in Electronic Medical Records (CLE)
Thu 5/16/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Effective Discovery Strategies (CLE)
Tue 5/21/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Liability in Shared Ride Cases (CLE)
Thu 5/23/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Proof in TBI: Understanding Secondary Gain, Effort and TBI (CLE)
Wed 5/29/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Transportation Cycle and Coverage in Trucking Cases (CLE)
Fri 5/31/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Demand Letters 101 (CLE)
Thu 6/6/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Mastering Spine Injuries: How to Obtain Full and Fair Value (CLE)
Tue 6/11/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Settlement Resolution or Settlement Breakdown (CLE)
Wed 6/12/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
SCAJ Board of Governors Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 6/19/2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases (CLE)
Thu 6/20/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
SCAJ Board of Governors Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 7/31/2019 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM ET
2019 Annual Convention (CLE)
Thu 8/1/2019 9:00 AM - Sat 8/3/2019 10:00 PM ET
SCAJ Board of Governors Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 10/16/2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
SCAJ Board of Governors Meeting (Meetings)
Thu 12/5/2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
2019 Annual Auto Torts Seminar (CLE)
Fri 12/6/2019 8:00 AM - Sat 12/7/2019 11:30 AM ET
SCAJ Board of Governors Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 2/19/2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
SCAJ Board Planning Meeting (Meetings)
Sat 3/21/2020 7:30 AM - Sun 3/22/2020 11:00 AM ET
SCAJ Board of Governors Meeting (Meetings)
Sun 3/22/2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
SCAJ Board of Governors Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 6/17/2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET

ABOUT SCAJ

ACCOUNTABILITY.  INTEGRITY.  ACTION. 

The South Carolina Association for Justice (SCAJ) was founded over 50 years ago by a small group of trial lawyers. Since then, our mission has been to serve our members and those we are sworn to protect.  We work to uphold and defend the constitutions of our state and nation. We fight tirelessly to protect the rights of the individual; to seek justice through open and fair courtrooms; to resist unjust laws; to support policies that hold wrongdoers accountable; to strengthen the civil justice system through education; and to uphold the highest standards of ethical conduct and integrity in the legal profession.


Learn More

QUICK LINKS

Members Only

    List Servers
    Member Directory
    Update Your Information
    Expert Depositions
    Legal Forms
    Privacy Policy

CONTACT US

        (803)799-5097

    1901 Gadsden Street
    Columbia, SC 29201