Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Techniques for Effective Voir Dire (CLE)
Thu 8/22/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (CLE)
Wed 9/18/2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Cross-Examination: A Proven Method (CLE)
Thu 9/19/2019 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM ET
Women Work Too! Building the Economic Loss Claim for Women (CLE)
Tue 9/24/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Analyzing Insurance Policies & Finding Coverage (CLE)
Wed 9/25/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Don’t Forget About the Truck Driver (CLE)
Thu 9/26/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Fresh and Important Ideas On Jury Selection (CLE)
Tue 10/1/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Compliance with the Medicare Secondary Payer Act in 2019 (CLE)
Wed 10/2/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (CLE)
Tue 10/8/2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Maximizing Damages at Trial (CLE)
Wed 10/9/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
SCAJ Board of Governors Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 10/16/2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
What is Vision Therapy and How Can it Help My Clients? (CLE)
Fri 10/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Deposing a Doctor in a Medical Negligence Case (CLE)
Tue 10/29/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (CLE)
Tue 12/3/2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
SCAJ Board of Governors Meeting (Meetings)
Thu 12/5/2019 6:00 PM ET
2019 Annual Auto Torts Seminar (CLE)
Fri 12/6/2019 8:00 AM - Sat 12/7/2019 11:30 AM ET
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (CLE)
Thu 1/16/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
SCAJ Board of Governors Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 2/19/2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET

ABOUT SCAJ

ACCOUNTABILITY.  INTEGRITY.  ACTION. 

The South Carolina Association for Justice (SCAJ) was founded over 50 years ago by a small group of trial lawyers. Since then, our mission has been to serve our members and those we are sworn to protect.  We work to uphold and defend the constitutions of our state and nation. We fight tirelessly to protect the rights of the individual; to seek justice through open and fair courtrooms; to resist unjust laws; to support policies that hold wrongdoers accountable; to strengthen the civil justice system through education; and to uphold the highest standards of ethical conduct and integrity in the legal profession.


Learn More

QUICK LINKS

Members Only

    List Servers
    Member Directory
    Update Your Information
    Expert Depositions
    Legal Forms
    Privacy Policy

CONTACT US

        (803)799-5097

    1901 Gadsden Street
    Columbia, SC 29201